{Πότνια} returns

40 weeks since the last post! After a full-term gestation of myself, being there for me consistently, every step of the way, day after day, observing, feeling, allowing, accepting, I return renewed.

I went through all the different shades of black, revisiting my labyrinth with my Ariadne holding the mitos with respect and care. I met my mythic monster, my very own Minotaur. Initially, it was scary to death even to think about the meeting. Now we are sitting together sipping the now and planning the future, like old friends with a common heart.

Potnia is always here, prior to the beginning of time, observing, feeling, dreaming, forgetting. Now, She also remembers.

So, here we are, newly born, dreaming a new dream and allowing reality to adjust to this dream.

Potnia says:

“Do care about the children. Children bear the sins of humanity. Take them out of the cages, let them breath. Out of the Graekuli make the Hellenes. I am beating your heart.”

And beat by beat, the journey is created. 💚

(more on Potnia and the Minotaur)

Leave a comment